Alamedahttp://www.marketwire.comAlameda California News FeedenCopyright: (C) Marketwire1Marketwire.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwire.com <![CDATA[Jitterbit Harmony Winter '17 Delivers Industry-Leading Citizen Integrator to Meet Growing Need to Scale Self-Service Integration Across the Enterprise ]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Unveils Inaugural State of Salesforce Connectivity Report ]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Sees Continued Surge in Customer and Revenue Growth Through the Second Fiscal Quarter of the Year as Digital Connectivity Becomes a Strategic Necessity ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Unveils ServiceMax Connect to Amplify the Power of Digital Field Service for SAP Customers ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Provides Innovative Enterprise Integration Hub for New Autodesk Product Lifecycle Management Connectivity Experience ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Launches Harmony Summer '16 Cloud Connectivity Platform, Delivering Massively Scalable, Fast and Easy Integration for All ]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit and Endowance Partner to Deliver Harmony Duet, the Most Complete Suite of Prebuilt Integration Solutions for Infor ERP Applications and the Salesforce Platform ]]> Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Appoints Seasoned Marketing Executive Kara Wilson to Its Board of Directors ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[UPDATE - Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season]]> Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:59:50 GMT <![CDATA[Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season]]> Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Recognized as a Leader in Gartner 2016 Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Integration Platform as a Service, Worldwide ]]> Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Now Available in the Microsoft Azure Marketplace, Jitterbit Rapidly Connects Azure, Dynamics, SQL Server and More to Modern Cloud Applications ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[First Major VC Funding, New Healthcare Interoperability Platform and Outstanding Customer Success Cap Momentous Year for Jitterbit ]]> Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Extends Capabilities of Salesforce Health Cloud With EMR Integration Solutions ]]> Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit to Exhibit at HIMSS 2016 Conference and Exhibition ]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Raises $20 Million in Series B Funding Round Led by KKR to Expand Jitterbit's Market-Leading Cloud Integration Platform ]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Releases Healthcare Interoperability Platform and Solutions Designed to Improve Patient Care ]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit to Work With Oncology Initiative That Will Help Transform Cancer Care Through Connected Big Data ]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Free Cab Rides Home on New Year's Eve]]> Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:16:10 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Harmony Integration Platform Now Available in the Oracle Cloud Marketplace ]]> Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:00:00 GMT