Alamedahttp://www.marketwire.comAlameda California News FeedenCopyright: (C) Marketwire1Marketwire.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwire.com Jitterbit Launches Harmony Summer '16 Cloud Connectivity Platform, Delivering Massively Scalable, Fast and Easy Integration for All Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit and Endowance Partner to Deliver Harmony Duet, the Most Complete Suite of Prebuilt Integration Solutions for Infor ERP Applications and the Salesforce Platform Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Appoints Seasoned Marketing Executive Kara Wilson to Its Board of Directors Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT UPDATE - Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:59:50 GMT Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:07:00 GMT Jitterbit Recognized as a Leader in Gartner 2016 Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Integration Platform as a Service, Worldwide Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 GMT Now Available in the Microsoft Azure Marketplace, Jitterbit Rapidly Connects Azure, Dynamics, SQL Server and More to Modern Cloud Applications Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:00:00 GMT First Major VC Funding, New Healthcare Interoperability Platform and Outstanding Customer Success Cap Momentous Year for Jitterbit Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Extends Capabilities of Salesforce Health Cloud With EMR Integration Solutions Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:00:00 GMT Jitterbit to Exhibit at HIMSS 2016 Conference and Exhibition Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Raises $20 Million in Series B Funding Round Led by KKR to Expand Jitterbit's Market-Leading Cloud Integration Platform Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Releases Healthcare Interoperability Platform and Solutions Designed to Improve Patient Care Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit to Work With Oncology Initiative That Will Help Transform Cancer Care Through Connected Big Data Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:00:00 GMT Free Cab Rides Home on New Year's Eve Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:16:10 GMT Jitterbit Harmony Integration Platform Now Available in the Oracle Cloud Marketplace Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Harmony Fall '15 Now Available, Delivering Improved Cloud Integration Performance, Security and Time-to-Deployment Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:00:00 GMT New Jitterbit Siebel Connector Empowers Business Users to Rapidly Connect Leading On-Premise CRM Suite With Modern Digital Services, Cloud Platforms and APIs Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Forges Ahead as the Fastest-Growing Cloud Integration Provider, Delivering a Record Fiscal Third Quarter Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:00:00 GMT Drunk Drivers Make Halloween Deadly Tue, 06 Oct 2015 21:30:00 GMT Jitterbit Delivers Record Momentum and API Orchestration, With Largest Quarterly Revenues in Company History Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:00:00 GMT