Alamedahttp://www.marketwire.comAlameda California News FeedenCopyright: (C) Marketwire1Marketwire.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwire.com <![CDATA[PLANT PV Introduces Breakthrough Solar Cell Power Output Technology ]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:47:56 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Appoints Seasoned CMO Simon Peel to Drive Next Phase of Growth ]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Recognized as a Leader for Second Straight Year in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Integration Platform as a Service ]]> Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Announces Growing Momentum for New Healthcare Solutions Including Enhanced Capabilities for Salesforce Health Cloud ]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Harmony Winter '17 Delivers Industry-Leading Citizen Integrator to Meet Growing Need to Scale Self-Service Integration Across the Enterprise ]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Unveils Inaugural State of Salesforce Connectivity Report ]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Sees Continued Surge in Customer and Revenue Growth Through the Second Fiscal Quarter of the Year as Digital Connectivity Becomes a Strategic Necessity ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Unveils ServiceMax Connect to Amplify the Power of Digital Field Service for SAP Customers ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Provides Innovative Enterprise Integration Hub for New Autodesk Product Lifecycle Management Connectivity Experience ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Launches Harmony Summer '16 Cloud Connectivity Platform, Delivering Massively Scalable, Fast and Easy Integration for All ]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit and Endowance Partner to Deliver Harmony Duet, the Most Complete Suite of Prebuilt Integration Solutions for Infor ERP Applications and the Salesforce Platform ]]> Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jitterbit Appoints Seasoned Marketing Executive Kara Wilson to Its Board of Directors ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[UPDATE - Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season]]> Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:59:50 GMT <![CDATA[Pumpkin Spice Madeleines Join Donsuemor Family for Fall Season]]> Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:07:00 GMT