Alamedahttp://www.marketwire.comAlameda California News FeedenCopyright: (C) Marketwire1Marketwire.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwire.com Jitterbit Named SIIA Software CODiE Award Finalist for Best Integration Solution Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Harmony Spring '15 Brings Enterprise Scale and Speed to Cloud Integration Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:00:00 GMT Drunk-Driving Fatalities Rise on St. Patrick's Day Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:30:00 GMT Jitterbit Closes 2014 With Triple-Digit Revenue Growth and Positions Itself for Hyper-Growth in the Cloud Integration Market Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Harmony Winter '14 Powers Modern Digital Businesses With Real-Time APIs and Analytics Integration Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Announces Support for Salesforce1 Lightning Connect, the Fastest, Easiest Way to Integrate Any Data Source With Salesforce Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Boosts Revenue by 112 Percent to Mark Sixth Consecutive Quarter of Triple-Digit Growth Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Partners With Vlocity to Power Faster, Seamless Industry Cloud Integration Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Joins New Salesforce Analytics Cloud Ecosystem to Connect All Enterprise Data From the Internet of Things, On-Premise, Mobile, and Cloud Applications Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:30:00 GMT Jitterbit Boosts Connectivity, Usability and Performance for Enterprise Application Integration With Upgraded Harmony Platform Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Builds Momentum With More Than 100 Percent Growth in Fifth Consecutive Quarter Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Demonstrates How Businesses Can Harmonize Quote-to-Cash Processes at the Apttus Accelerate 2014 Conference Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:00:00 GMT MEDIA ALERT: Collaboration, Not Competition: Girl Geek Dinner #64 at Perforce Software Tue, 20 May 2014 15:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Empowers NetSuite Customers to Amplify the Value of Their Cloud-Based ERP and eCommerce Solutions Tue, 13 May 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit to Demonstrate the Value of Fast and Easy NetSuite Integration at SuiteWorld 2014 Thu, 08 May 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Doubles Year-Over-Year Revenue as Global Demand for Rapid Cloud Integration Ramps Up Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Delivers Unprecedented Speed, Ease and Enterprise Scale to Cloud Integration With New Release of Jitterbit Harmony Platform Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:00:00 GMT