Alamedahttp://www.marketwire.comAlameda California News FeedenCopyright: (C) Marketwire1Marketwire.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwire.com Jitterbit Boosts Connectivity, Usability and Performance for Enterprise Application Integration With Upgraded Harmony Platform Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Builds Momentum With More Than 100 Percent Growth in Fifth Consecutive Quarter Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Demonstrates How Businesses Can Harmonize Quote-to-Cash Processes at the Apttus Accelerate 2014 Conference Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:00:00 GMT MEDIA ALERT: Collaboration, Not Competition: Girl Geek Dinner #64 at Perforce Software Tue, 20 May 2014 15:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Empowers NetSuite Customers to Amplify the Value of Their Cloud-Based ERP and eCommerce Solutions Tue, 13 May 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit to Demonstrate the Value of Fast and Easy NetSuite Integration at SuiteWorld 2014 Thu, 08 May 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Doubles Year-Over-Year Revenue as Global Demand for Rapid Cloud Integration Ramps Up Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:00:00 GMT Jitterbit Delivers Unprecedented Speed, Ease and Enterprise Scale to Cloud Integration With New Release of Jitterbit Harmony Platform Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:00:00 GMT USS Hornet Museum to Host Splashdown 45th Featuring Famed Apollo 11 Astronaut and "Moonwalker" Buzz Aldrin Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:20:01 GMT USS Hornet to Host Veterans Reunion and Gala to Mark 70th Anniversary Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:19:14 GMT USS Hornet Museum Mourns the Passing of Mercury Astronaut and Hornet Veteran Scott Carpenter Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:28:15 GMT Zinfandel Advocates & Producers (ZAP) Announces Zinfandel Experience With New Format & Location Tue, 01 Oct 2013 16:43:34 GMT