MW-Parishttp://www.marketwired.comMW-ParisenCopyright: (C) Marketwired1Marketwired.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwired.com <![CDATA[American Retail Group, Inc. Announces Change in Control ]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 04:05:58 GMT <![CDATA[Digital Marketing Agency Owner Jay Feitlinger Releases New Book, "Family 2.0"]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DELSEY ends the debate between hardside and softside luggage!]]> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:53:56 GMT <![CDATA[IFC, Amundi to Create World's Largest Green-Bond Fund Dedicated to Emerging Markets ]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 04:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prestigious Beaux Freres Vineyard Joins Maisons & Domaines Henriot]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[60-Second Liver assessment: SuperSonic Imagine will demonstrate the performance of Real-Time ShearWave(TM) Elastography at the upcoming International Liver Congress (ILC 2017) in Amsterdam ]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ASCAP, SACEM, and PRS for Music Initiate Joint Blockchain Project to Improve Data Accuracy for Rightsholders]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DELSEY redefines smart luggage, revealing PLUGGAGE at the Travel Goods Show]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:20:55 GMT <![CDATA[AIDS Services Foundation Orange County Announces New Board Officers ]]> Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:46:53 GMT <![CDATA[DELSEY will reveal their latest ingenious collections at the Travel Goods Show]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:30:59 GMT <![CDATA[Safran Identity & Security unveils MorphoAccess(R) SIGMA Extreme]]> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:20:32 GMT