Prosperity Saskatchewanhttp://www.marketwired.comSaskatchewan business newsenCopyright: (C) Marketwired1Marketwired.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwired.com <![CDATA[ISC to Release 2017 Second Quarter Financial Results on August 3, 2017]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[Viterra Hosts Grand Opening of Grand Forks Grain Terminal]]> Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:01:40 GMT <![CDATA[Saturn Oil + Gas Inc. Announces Plans to Drill First Viking Horizontal Wells at Its Lucky Hills Property]]> Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturn Oil + Gas Inc. Acquires Additional Land at Flaxcombe and Receives TSX Venture Exchange Approval and Closes Financing]]> Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:45:42 GMT <![CDATA[Westcore Energy Ltd. Announces Joint Venture Agreement at Flaxcombe]]> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:58:12 GMT <![CDATA[Saturn Oil + Gas Inc. Announces Joint Operating and Farm-In Agreement at Flaxcombe]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[SaskCentral disappointed in federal regulator's decision to ban use of common terms "to bank" and "banking" by credit unions]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:40:04 GMT <![CDATA[Change of Command Ceremony at Okimaw Ohci Healing Lodge]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:09:31 GMT <![CDATA[Governments of Canada and Saskatchewan Team Up With Habitat for Humanity to Build a Home in Yorkton]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Media Advisory: Governments of Canada and Saskatchewan Team Up With Habitat for Humanity to Build a Home in Yorkton]]> Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:23:51 GMT <![CDATA[New Housing Project for Seniors Opens in Saskatoon]]> Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:30:00 GMT