Prosperity Saskatchewanhttp://www.marketwired.comSaskatchewan business newsenCopyright: (C) Marketwired1Marketwired.comhttp://www.marketwire.com/rss/marketwire_logo.jpghttp://www.marketwired.com <![CDATA[Governments of Canada and Saskatchewan support modern and efficient wastewater infrastructure upgrades to serve Town of White City and RM of Edenwold No. 158]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[IRD Announces Continued Record Results in Fiscal Year 2016]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:48:39 GMT <![CDATA[REMINDER/Media Advisory: Infrastructure Canada]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Azincourt Uranium Completes Non-Brokered Private Placement]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:54:27 GMT <![CDATA[Media Advisory: Infrastructure Canada]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[IRD Awarded USD $7.34 Million Contract In New York State]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cameco reports fourth quarter and 2016 financial results]]> Thu, 09 Feb 2017 22:50:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cameco Approves Dividend]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 23:20:08 GMT <![CDATA[Saskatchewan Roughriders Announce Dream Unlimited as Mosaic Stadium Founding Partner]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 17:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saskatoon housing starts trend lower in January]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 13:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[Regina housing starts trend lower in January]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 13:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[Westcore Energy Ltd. Enters Into Farm In Agreement for a 3 Well Program at Flaxcombe]]> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 01:51:12 GMT <![CDATA[New Affordable Seniors' Rental Housing Project Opens in Warman]]> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Azincourt Uranium Announces Private Placement]]> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:20:13 GMT <![CDATA[New Affordable Seniors' Rental Housing Project Opens in Warman]]> Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:42:58 GMT <![CDATA[Gespeg Announces Sullipek Property 43-101 Inferred In-Situ Mineral Resource of 2.24 Million Tonnes at 1.09% Cu]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cameco Rejects TEPCO's Uranium Contract Termination Notice]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[GFG Resources Inc. Announces C$5 Million Bought Deal Financing]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:49:50 GMT <![CDATA[Governments of Canada and Saskatchewan support new wastewater facility to serve RM of Frenchman Butte, Village of Paradise Hill and Town of St. Walburg]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[IRD Confirms No Corporate Developments]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:01:31 GMT